Town Social Worker

Are you 59 or younger?
Are you IN OVER YOUR HEAD financially?
Do you need help PAYING RENT or bills?
Do you have ENOUGH FOOD?
Do you need help applying for SNAP/Food Stamps, energy, housing assistance, or any other programs?
Do you KNOW WHAT YOU QUALIFY FOR?

The Town Social Worker can help!

Contact Emily Cade Morrison, LCSW at morrisone@lincolntown.org.  
View office hours and locations below:
Social Worker Dates, Times and Locations
DATE TIME AND LOCATION
Wed, March 20 LEAP Office, Hartwell C Pod, Ballfield Road, from 4-6pm
Mon, March 25 Lincoln Woods Office, Wells Road, from 9am - 3pm
Wed, April 3 LEAP Office, Hartwell C Pod, Ballfield Road, from 4-6pm
Mon, April 8 Lincoln Woods Office, Wells Road, from 9am - 3pm
Wed, April 17 LEAP Office, Hartwell C Pod, Ballfield Road, from 4-6pm
Mon, April 22 Lincoln Woods Office, Wells Road, from 9am - 3pm
Wed, May 1 LEAP Office, Hartwell C Pod, Ballfield Road, from 4-6pm
Mon, May 13 Lincoln Woods Office, Wells Road, from 9am - 3pm
Wed, May 15 LEAP Office, Hartwell C Pod, Ballfield Road, from 4-6pm
Mon, June 10 Lincoln Woods Office, Wells Road, from 9am - 3pm
Wed, June 19 LEAP Office, Hartwell C Pod, Ballfield Road, from 4-6pm
Mon, June 24 Lincoln Woods Office, Wells Road, from 9am - 3pm
Wed, July 3 Lincoln Summer Camp, Hartwell C Pod, Ballfield Road, from 4-6pm
Mon, July 8 Lincoln Woods Office, Wells Road, from 9am - 3pm
Wed, July 17 Lincoln Summer Camp, Hartwell C Pod, Ballfield Road, from 4-6pm
Mon, July 22 Lincoln Woods Office, Wells Road, from 9am - 3pm