How Do I
Jump to a Department

Go To Search
Click to Home
Chief Steven Carter

Lt. Scott Christensen
Maintenance, Fire Prevention

Lt. Mark Mola
Fire Alarm, EMS

Lt. Ben Juhola

Lt. William Whalen
Fire Alarm

FF Tim Neufell
Fire Prevention

FF Mike Gassiraro
EMS Coordinator

FF Mike O'Donnell
Fire Investigator

FF Caleb Hagarty
Public Information Officer

FF Kevin Kirmelewicz
LEPC Deputy Director